中國經濟到了關鍵時刻,政府卻沒招了/王劍每日財經觀察/20200228

直播時間:3小時前

加入會員鏈接:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8UC…

中國經濟到了關鍵時刻,政府卻拿不出提振市場信心到經濟政策,本期節目分析當前經濟形勢和政府到取態。

王劍財經觀察 每日準時播出。

直播一時間:美東:11am,美西:08am;北京:00am;倫敦:04pm

直播二時間:美東:09pm,美西:06pm;北京:10am;倫敦:02am

請各位網友訂閱、點讚,推薦、加入會員。

激賞咖啡: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728

王劍推特:https://twitter.com/wongkim728

反饋電郵:[email protected]

Daily Financial Observations.

Daily on Time, Be A Part of It!

【Live streaming 1】U.S. EST: 11 am, U.S. PST: 08 am, Beijing: 00 am, London: 04 pm

【Live streaming 2】U.S. EST: 09 pm, U.S. PST: 06 pm, Beijing: 10 am, London: 02 am

Please like, subscribe and click the bell icon to get new video updates!

【About Kim Wong】

30 Years of Professional Journalism Experience

Former Singtao Global Network CEO

Former MD of Singtao Overseas Editorial Center

Former Director of the China Desk of HK Economic Times

PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/wongkim728

Twitter: https://twitter.com/wongkim728